Contact Us Archive

Contact Us

For information about a particular outing or event, please contact the trip leader listed on the Events page.

To subscribe to our occasional email newsletter, please send us an email with subscribe in the subject line.
To unsubscribe from our email newsletter, please send us an email with un-subscribe in the subject line.
To subscribe to or un-subscribe from ADK Today, the club e-newsletter, email ADK your request.

For information about becoming a member, please contact Randy Saumier (jus2soon@gmail.com or 315-705-4287), our Vice-Chair for Membership, or visit the ADK membership page.

For more general questions, one of the Laurentian Chapter officers or volunteers listed below probably knows the answer.
The webmaster is always interested in comments about this site.


Chapter Chair
Tom Wheeler
northflow@gmail.com
315-386-2482

Vice-Chair, Outings
Marianne Hebert
hebertm@potsdam.edu
315-265-0756

Vice-Chair, Education
Jeanna Matthews
jeanna.matthews@gmail.com
315-250-0566

Vice-Chair, Conservation
David Katz
davidk@slic.com
315-386-4393

Vice-Chair, Membership
Randy Saumier
jus2soon@gmail.com
315-705-4287

Secretary
John Barron
JohnBarron@sympatico.ca
613-828-2296

Treasurer
Marie Fernandez de Alaiza
marfagm@yahoo.com
786-291-3473

Director
Tom Ortmeyer
tortmeye@twcny.rr.com
315-265-8219

Chapter Archivist
Carolyn Kaczka
gckaczka@twcny.rr.com
315-265-4806

Publicity/Educational Affiliate Program
John Barron
JohnBarron@sympatico.ca
613-828-2296

North Wind
David Trithart
dtrithar@twcny.rr.com
315-265-8117

E-letter Editor
Dick Mooers
rmooers@twcny.rr.com
315-265-2774

Stone Valley Trail Coordinator
Mark Simon
simonm@potsdam.edu
315-262-2571

Red Sandstone Trail Coordinator
Blair Madore
madorebf@potsdam.edu
315-265-0602

Hospitality
Mary MacKinnon
geordiemary@gmail.com
315-265-6027

Social Media Coordinator
Marianne Hebert
hebertm@potsdam.edu
315-265-0756

Webmaster
David Katz
davidk@slic.com
315-386-4393