Nominating Committee Archive

Nominating Committee

Jan 1, 2018

The nominating committee consisted of Randy Saumier (chair), Ken Hebb, and Tom Wheeler. Randy submitted the following nominations at the Annual Meeting:

Chair - John Barron (1st term)
Director - Tom Ortmeyer (3rd term)
Vice Chair, Education - Jeanna Matthews (2nd term)
Secretary - Blair Madore (1st term)
Alternate Director - John Barron

It was moved by Eileen Wheeler, seconded by Marianne Hebert, to elect the slate. The motion carried unanimously.