Nominating Committee Archive

Nominating Committee Report

October 1, 2019

The following positions were up for election for 2020:

Director: Tom Ortmeyer is timing out having served three times.
Chair : John Barron
Education: Jeanna Matthews is timing out
Secretary: Blair Madore’s term is ending and he is eligible for one renewal

Due to John Barron’s recent illness, the positions he held will be vacant until he is able to return to full participation in the chapter activities. The void left by John’s untimely incapacitation is felt deeply by the members. The chapter in unison has John in our thoughts and we are grateful that he is able to be involved, at present by long distance communication.

The following names are submitted by the Nominating Committee:

Director Holly Woodworth
Chair David Katz
Education Jim Burdick
Secretary Blair Madore

Respectfully: Mary Mackinnon (chair), Neal Burdick, Jeff Miller

Nominating Committee Archive