Nominating Committee Archive

Nominating Committee Report

July 17, 2020

We’re pleased to nominate the following people for the elections being held in November, 2020:

Conservation: Tom Van de Water (first full term)
Membership: Marianne Hebert (second term)
Outings: Joan Trivilino (second term)
Treasurer: Ellie Menz (first term)

Tom, Marianne, and Joan are continuing into a new term. Ellie has served two terms as Laurentian Chapter Treasurer in the past and is active in the outdoors. We thank the candidates for accepting and wish them good success.

Tom Ortmeyer Marie Fernandez de Alaiza John Barron (chair)

Nominating Committee Archive