Contact Us Archive

Contact Us

For information about a particular outing or event, please contact the trip leader listed on the Events page.

For information about becoming a member, please visit our membership page.

For more general questions, one of the Laurentian Chapter officers or volunteers listed below probably knows the answer.
The webmaster is always interested in comments about this site.


Marianne Hebert
Chapter Chair
Social Media Coordinator
EAP Outings Coordinator
chair@adklaurentian.org

Joan Trivilino
Vice-Chair, Outings
trivilinoj@gmail.com

Blair Madore
Vice-Chair, Education
Red Sandstone
Trail Coordinator
education@adklaurentian.org

Tom van de Water
Vice-Chair, Conservation
conservation@adklaurentian.org

Mary MacKinnon
Vice-Chair, Membership
membership@adklaurentian.org

David Katz
Secretary
Webmaster
secretary@adklaurentian.org

John Barron
Publicity Coordinator
Educational Affiliate Program
publicity@adklaurentian.org

Mark Simon
Stone Valley Trail Coordinator
stonevalley@adklaurentian.org

Daqing Hou and Xiaoli Wang
Outdoors/Indoors Program
indoors@adklaurentian.org

Andy Rawdon
North Wind Editor
northwind@adklaurentian.org

Tom Ortmeyer
Advisory Council Trustee
trustee@adklaurentian.org

Contact Us Archive