Contact Us Archive

Contact Us

For information about a particular outing or event, please contact the trip leader listed on the Events page.

For information about becoming a member, please visit our membership page.

For more general questions, one of the Laurentian Chapter officers or volunteers listed below probably knows the answer.
The webmaster is always interested in comments about this site.


Tom Wheeler
Chapter Chair
adk3356@gmail.com

Holly Woodworth
Vice-Chair, Outings
hswoodworth@gmail.com

Brenda Curley
Vice-Chair, Education
bcurley3232@gmail.com

Tom van de Water
Vice-Chair, Conservation
tblaisdellvandewater@gmail.com

Kathleen Fitzgerald
Vice-Chair, Membership
membership@adklaurentian.org

David Katz
Secretary
Webmaster
secretary@adklaurentian.org

Tom Ortmeyer
Advisory Council Trustee
tortmeye@gmail.com

John Barron
Publicity Coordinator
johnbarron@sympatico.ca

Jeff Miller
Outdoors/Indoors Program
jeff@stlawu.edu

Marianne Hebert
North Wind Co-Editor
Social Media Coordinator
Archivist
hebertm@potsdam.edu

Neal Burdick
North Wind Co-Editor
nealburdick@gmail.com

Blair Madore
Vice-Chair, Education
Red Sandstone
Trail Coordinator
madorebf@potsdam.edu

Mark Simon
Stone Valley Trail Coordinator
bearsears18@gmail.com

Marg Madore
Hospitality Coordinator
mmadore@stlawu.edu

Contact Us Archive